NARB Panel Members

NARB panel members are nominated for their stature and experience in their respective fields. Nominations are made by BBB National Programs, Association of National Advertisers (ANA), American Association of Advertising Agencies (4A’s), and the American Advertising Federation (AAF).


NARB Panel Membership


National Advertisers


Advertising Agencies


Public Members

NARB's 85-person panel consists of members from different professional backgrounds: National Advertisers, Advertising Agencies Professionals, and Public Sector professionals (academics and other members of the public sector). Nominations are submitted to BBB National Programs for election at NARB's annual meeting. The term for membership is two years, and each member is eligible to be re-appointed for two additional two-year terms. Nominations are submitted to BBB National Programs for election at NARB's annual meeting. The term for membership is two years, and each member is eligible to be re-appointed for two additional two-year terms.

Public Members

Jenny Buschhorn

Assistant Professor of Practice 
Advertising Program Head 
Texas State University

Peg Murphy

Associate Professor, Communication Dept. 
AAF AdClub Advisor 
Columbia College Chicago 

Steven Hall

Senior Lecturer 
Charles H. Sandage Department of Advertising, College of Media 
University of Illinois

Debra (Debbie) M. Desrochers, B.S., M.B.A., Ph.D.

Director of Studies MRes in Management, Marketing, Business & Society
Centre for Business, Organisations and Society (CBOS)
University of Bath

Margaret (Meg) C. Campbell

Provost Professor of Marketing
Leeds School of Business
University of Colorado Boulder

Dr. Jan LeBlanc Wicks

Professor & Vice Chair 
School of Journalism and Strategic Media 
University of Arkansas

Joel M. Nichols, M.B.A.

Assistant Professor
Department of Journalism and Strategic Media
The University of Memphis

Allen Garcie

Associate Professor of Digital Arts
Sybil T. & J. Frederick Patten Endowed Professor
Director, LaPIXEL Digital Arts & Media Academy
Louisiana State University Shreveport

Oscar Chilabato

Associate Professor 
Advertising & Marketing Communications
Johnson & Wales University

Scott Hamula

Associate Professor, Department Chair
Roy H. Park School of Communications
Ithaca College

David Koranda

Professor of Practice 
School of Journalism and Communication 
University of Oregon

Timothy Hendrick

Associate Professor, Advertising
School of Journalism & Mass Communication
San Jose State University

Larry Powell

Professor, Advisor for Lindsey + Asp
Gaylord College
University of Oklahoma

Alice Kendrick

Professor of Advertising 
Southern Methodist University



Agency Members

Wendy Aldrich

EVP, Managing Partner 
Universal McCann

Michael Bollinger

Smith Brothers Agency, LP 

Michael Brunner

Chief Executive Officer 
M.J. Brunner, Inc.

Brad Casper

Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder
Heart and Soul Marketing

Cary Hatch

CEO & Brand Advocate 
MDB Communications

John McCafferty

President/Creative Director
McCafferty Advertising

David Strome

Client Development Director, US

Steve Erich

Co-Founder, President and Chief Strategy Officer
Erich & Kallman

Holly Aguirre

Former General Manager
Cambridge Innovation Center

Laura Jean Bracken


Jeffrey Buntin, Jr.

President & CEO 
The Buntin Group

Pete Imwalle

EVP, Chief Operating Officer 
RPA Advertising

Michael McCartney

Silver Age, LLC

James Tenny

Founder & CEO 
Blackbird Communications Group, LLC

John H. Bell

President and Chief Strategist
NextNow Digital

Michael Bassik

Founder & CEO
Axel Solutions, LLC

Dean Broadhead


Amy Bytell

Former Media Director 

Marina Filippelli


Luis Miguel Messianu

Founder, Creative Chairman & CEO

Meredith Vaughan

Vladimir Jones

Tom Stein

Chairman and Chief Client Officer 
Stein IAS

Scott Bishoff

Senior Vice President, Media

Tracy Broderick

Karsh Hagan

Faruk Capan 

Intouch Solutions, Inc.

Dan Fromm

Barkley US

Patrick Kiss


Krista Nicholson


Richard Ward

Former President & CEO 



Advertiser Members

Tim Alessi

Director – New Product Development 
LG Electronics

Ivy Brown

SVP, Head of Brand and Community Marketing 
TD Bank

Daniel Glantz

Global Head of Sponsorship and Strategic Partnerships

Abby Cohn

Vice President, Brand & Communications 
SK Group

Russ Findlay

Former Global Chief Marketing Officer
Hiscox USA

Katherine Freeley

Global Media Head, Procurement

Jim Low

Rip Van

Stuart Burkhoff

Senior Director, Media Strategy and Planning 
Altice USA

Ian McDonald

Global Category Manager, Marketing Procurement
Edgewell Personal Care Brands

Scott Grenz 

VP, Global Head of Media 
GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare

Lauren Radcliffe

Vice President of Marketing, Head of Customer Strategy and Brand Communications
A Place for Mom

Ron Amram

Senior Director, Global Media
Mars, Inc.

Amanda Zaky

Senior Manager, Media
Mars Wrigley

Adam Benaroya

Head of Global Media & Performance Marketing 
Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Linda Gharib

Director, Marketing Communications & Media – Legal & Regulatory U.S. 
Wolters Kluwer

Michael Cruz

Director/Head of Marketing, Tin Building
Creative Culinary Management Company

Matt Fitzpatrick

Vice President & Associate General Counsel
The Procter & Gamble Co.

Jennifer Gardner

Senior Director of Media, North America 

Jodi Harris

Global Vice President, Marketing Culture and Capabilities

Charles Chappell

Head of Global Media and Agency Excellence 
The Hershey Company

Justin Parnell

Senior Director, OREO 
Mondelez International, Inc.

Kwan Yim

Director, Head of Global Agency Management

Ryan Dillon-Curran

Senior Director, Global Brand Marketing

Dave Berlin

Marketing Links, LLC

Cassidy Sehgal 

Data Protection Officer, Vice President and Associate General Counsel
L’Oréal USA

Olivier Fleurot, Ph.D.

Global Vice-President, Research, Development & Innovation
S.C. Johnson & Son, Inc.

Benjamin Jankowski

Group Head of Global Media 

Renee Milliaressis

Chief Media Officer 

Glenn Roginski

Director, Media Lab 

John Fredette

Head of Brand and Marketing, Corporate Affairs
Con Edison

Manos Spanos

Former SVP/CMP Brand Marketing Yogurt BU
Danone North America

Erin Silver

Silver Lining Projects LLC

Jason Chebib

The Marketing Society New York

Katrina Bott

Senior Director, Global Strategic Sourcing
Capri Holdings Limited

Homi Battiwalla

Senior Marketing Director – Global Marketing Excellence
PepsiCo Global

Maya Battle

Associate Director, Audience Development & Category Specialist Random House Group
Penguin Random House

David Dobbins

Former Media and Print Services Director
Boehringer Ingelheim Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Valerie Light

Formerly Manager, Broadcast Production
Verizon Communications

Doug Zarkin

Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer 
Pearle Vision

David Ronk

Executive Director of Media & Channel Strategy 
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Jason Morros

Vice President, Head of Integrated Marketing 
Edison Properties

Lee Hsieh

Senior Manager, CRM & Digital Experience
Johnson & Johnson