Contact Us 

BBB National Programs (BBB NP) fosters trust, innovation, and competition in the marketplace through the development and delivery of cost-effective third-party self-regulation, dispute resolution and other programs. The self-regulation programs we administer with support from industry sponsors and corporate partners are instrumental in helping BBB NP deliver on its mission to fosters trust, innovation, and competition. 

If you are interested in supporting the BBB NP mission and want to learn more about our programs, please contact the appropriate person. 

  

BBB AUTO LINE 

Juan Herrera, National Director, Dispute Resolution Programs, jherrera@BBBNP.org 

 

Children’s Advertising Review Unit (CARU) 

Dona J. Fraser, Director, djfraser@BBBNP.org 

 

Children’s Confection Advertising Initiative (CCAI) 

Maureen Enright, VP and Director, Children’s Confection Advertising Initiative, menright@BBBNP.org 

 

Children’s Food and Beverage Advertising Initiative (CFBAI) 

Maureen Enright, VP and Director, Children’s Food and Beverage Advertising Initiative, menright@BBBNP.org 

 

Dispute Resolution 

Dispute Resolution Team, contactdr@BBBNP.org 

 

Electronic Retailing Self-Regulation Program (ERSP) 

Peter Marinello, Director, pmarinello@BBBNP.org 

 

Direct Selling Self-Regulatory Council (DSSRC) 

Peter Marinello, Director, pmarinello@BBBNP.org 

 

BBB EU Privacy Shield 

Bryant Fry, CIPP/US, Privacy Manager, bfry@BBBNP.org 

 

Online Interest-Based Advertising Accountability Program 

Jon Brescia, Director, Adjudications and Technology, jbrescia@BBBNP.org 

 

National Advertising Division (NAD) 

Laura Ulrich Brett, Director, lbrett@BBBNP.org 

 

National Partner Program 

Ryan Keedy, Director, National Partner Sales, CBBB, rkeedy@BBBNP.org