Contact Us

The Better Business Bureau has been working with consumers, businesses, and government agencies to build stronger business communities across North America. The self-regulation programs we administer with support from industry sponsors and corporate partners are instrumental in helping BBB deliver on its mission to advance marketplace trust.

If you are interested in supporting the BBB mission and want to learn more about our programs, please contact the appropriate person.

 

BBB AUTO LINE

Juan Herrera, National Director, Dispute Resolution Programs, jherrera (at) council.bbb.org

Children’s Advertising Review Unit (CARU)

Dona J. Fraser, Director, djfraser (at) caru.bbb.org

Children’s Confection Advertising Initiative (CCAI)

CCAI Team, http://www.bbb.org/council/ccai/contact/

Children’s Food and Beverage Advertising Initiatve (CFBAI)

Maureen Enright, Deputy Director, Children’s Food and Beverage Advertising Initiative, menright (at) council.bbb.org

BBB Cybersecurity

Bill P. Fanelli, CISSP|Chief Security Officer, bfanelli (at) council.bbb.org

Dispute Resolution

Dispute Resolution Team, contactdr (at) council.bbb.org

Electronic Retailing Self-Regulation Program (ERSP)

Peter Marinello, Director, pmarinello(at)ersp.bbb.org

Online Interest-Based Advertising Accountability Program

Jon Brescia, Director, Adjudications and Technology, jbrescia (at) council.bbb.org

National Advertising Division (NAD)

Laura Ulrich Brett, Director, lbrett (at) nad.bbb.org

National Partner Program

Ryan Keedy, Director, National Partner Sales, CBBB, rkeedy(at) council.bbb.org

BBB Institute for Marketplace Trust

Genie Barton, President of BBB Institute for Marketplace Trust, gbarton (at) council.bbb.org

BBB Wise Giving Alliance

Bennett Weiner, WGA COO, bweiner (at) council.bbb.org