BBB National Programs Leadership

Executive Leadership
Eric D. Reicin
President & Chief Executive Officer | Board of Directors, Member (Ex Officio)
Vickie McCormick
Chief Financial Officer & Interim Chief Operating Officer
Mary K. Engle
Executive Vice President, Policy
Harley Bledsoe
Chief Information Officer
Jim Boyle
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Karin Brotherton
Director of Human Resources
Program Leadership
Dona J. Fraser
Senior Vice President, Privacy Initiatives
Laura Brett
Vice President | New York Office Leader National Advertising Division®
Jon Brescia
Vice President Digital Advertising Accountability Program
Maureen Enright
Vice President Children’s Food and Beverage Advertising Initiative | Children’s Confection Advertising Initiative
Frances Henderson, JD, CIPP/US
Vice President, Privacy Initiatives BBB EU Privacy Shield
Juan Herrera
Vice President, Dispute Resolution Programs BBB AUTO LINE® | Dispute Resolution Program for Verizon Wireless Customers | Arbitration Under Class Action Settlements Program
Ryan Keedy
Vice President, Membership & Development National Partner Program
Peter C. Marinello
Vice President Direct Selling Self-Regulatory Council